شعار

فيس بوك أو تويتر موقع YouTube بينتيريست جوجل

لغة

  • انجليزي
  • Japanese
  • عربي
  • أسباني
  • Russian
  • فرنسي
  • Dutch
  • German
  • Italian
  • Portuguese
Chonghong للصناعات المحدودة راية

ملف الشركة

الرئيسيه » من نحن » ملف الشركة

ملف الشركة

Since 1995,Chonghong Ltd(from year 2004 till now, registed as Chonghong Industries Ltd.)has become one of the Chinese distributor specialized in assorted wire ropes, cables.

ونحن في سنة 2007 تبدأ في التركيز على المزيد من مصادر متنوعة من حبل الأسلاك، وغير القابل للصدأ أسلاك الفولاذ حبل، تزوير الأجهزة وسلسلة للأسواق التجارية البحرية والصناعية والمعمارية، والحكومة، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية.

في الصين، وهناك الكثير من المصادر لحبل الأسلاك، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأجهزة ولكن نحن فخورون أن نقول إن Chonghong وقد تم في هذا المجال لأكثر من 20 سنوات مع مجموعة كاملة وجودة عالية في المنتجات وتجربة غنية في الموظفين الأعمال مع التواصل الجيد مع العملاء.

باعتبارها كومباني شهادة الأيزو 9001 AFNOR تختار بدقة أسلاك الفولاذ المجلفن من مصنع الشريكة لنا. ثم نبدأ عملية الرسم لدينا، وسوف موظفي مراقبة الجودة تفقد أسلاك الفولاذ للتأكد من قوة الشد تلبية المتطلبات القياسية. وخلال عملية من صنع حبلا وصنع حبل، فإن الموظفين التحقق من وقت لآخر للتأكد من حبل وبريفورميد جيدا وللحفاظ على سطح حبل من شوكة، وعندما يتم الانتهاء من الإنتاج، وسيتم تفتيش الموظفين وفقا لstandards.Also شريكنا سيتم أيضا بتدقيق QA بدقة للتأكد من أنها تلبي نظام الرقابة الإدارية ISO 9001 لدينا.

logo

facebook linkedin

Language

  • English
  • Japanese
  • Arabic
  • Spanish
  • Russian
  • French
  • Dutch
  • German
  • Italian
  • Portuguese
Chonghong Industries Ltd. Banner

Company profile

Home » About Us » Company profile

Company profile

Since 1995,Chonghong Ltd(from year 2004 till now, registed as Chonghong Industries Ltd.)has become one of the Chinese distributor specialized in assorted wire ropes, cables.

In the year of 2007 We begin to focus on more assortment sourcing of the wire rope,stainless steel wire rope, rigging hardware and chain for marine, industrial, architectural, government, OEM and commercial markets.

In China,there are lot of sources for wire rope, stainless steel hardware a but we are proud to say that Chonghong has been in this field for more than 20 years with the complete selection and high quality in products and rich experience in the business staff with good communication with customer.

As an ISO 9001 AFNOR certified company.We strictly choose the galvanized steel wire from our partner factory. Then we begin our drawing process, and the QC staff will inspect the steel wire to make sure the tensile strength meet the standard requirements. During the process of strand making and rope making, the staff will check from time to time to make sure the rope is well preformed and to keep the rope surface from thorn. When the production is finished, the staff will be inspected according to standards.Also our partner QA will be also strictly audited to ensure they meet our ISO 9001 management control system.